skip navigation
=

CLUB STAFF

Club Staff

Position Name Contact Info Telephone
Director of Coaching Hubie Collins hcollins@louisianafirejrs.com 504-722-6710
Director of Coaching Julio Paiz jpaiz@louisianafirejrs.com 504-621-4557
Executive Administrator David DeHoog ddehoog@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext 103
Competitive Coordinator U13-19 Keir Hannity khannity@louisianafirejrs.com 504-413-0920
Competitive Coordinator U11-12 Bobby Velazquez bvalazquez@louisianafirejrs.com 504-444-9336
YDP Girls Director Corne Eksteen ceksteen@louisianafirejrs.com 502-296-1563
YDP Boys Director/ Field Scheduler Jason Dormady jdormady@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224
Recreational Director Eric Gresse egresse@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext 109
Club Registrar Martha Valdin mvaldin@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext 101
Club Registrar Suzie Manning smanning@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext 100
Bookkeeper Phyllis Wallace pwallace@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext 111