skip navigation
=

Contact US

Main Contact Info

Louisiana Fire Soccer Club
1918 18th Street
Kenner, La. 70062

504-465-8224 Office
504-465-8442 Fax

Office Hours: 9am-1pm M-F

info@louisianafirejrs.com

Alphabetical Contact Listing

Info Contact Name Contact email Contact Tel
Accounts Payable Phyllis Wallace pwallace@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 111
Accounts Receivable Phyllis Wallace pwallace@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 111
Audubon Security       504-628-3988
Business Administration David DeHoog ddehoog@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 103
Business Operations David DeHoog ddehoog@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 103
       
City Park Police     504-421-9307
Directors of Coaching Hubie Collins hcollins@louisianafirejrs.com 504-722-6710
  Julio Paiz jpaiz@louisianafirejrs.com 504-621-4557
Marketing David DeHoog ddehoog@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 103
Registration Suzie Manning smanning@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 100
  Martha Valdin mvaldin@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 101
Field Scheduler Jason Dormady jdormady@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 108
Fundraising David DeHoog ddehoog@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 103
Lafreniere Park     504-838-4389
Lafreniere Park Director of Coaching Julio Paiz jpaiz@louisianafirejrs.com 504-621-4557
Lafreniere Park Security     504-349-5395
Recreational Director Eric Gresse egresse@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 109
Tournament Director Margaret Pilet    
Tournament Scheduler Jason Dormady jdormady@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 
Youth Development Program Girls Corne Eksteen ceksteen@louisianafirejrs.com 502-