skip navigation
=

Contact US

Main Contact Info

Louisiana Fire Soccer Club
1918 18th Street
Kenner, La. 70062

504-465-8224 Office
504-465-8442 Fax

Office Hours: 9am-1pm M-F

info@louisianafirejrs.com

Alphabetical Contact Listing

Info Contact Name Contact email Contact Tel
Accounts Payable Phyllis Wallace pwallace@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 111
Accounts Receivable Phyllis Wallace pwallace@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 111
Advertising David DeHoog ddehoog@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 103
Audubon Park Field Scheduler Al Silvas asilvas@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 102
Audubon Security       504-628-3988
Business Administration David DeHoog ddehoog@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 103
Business Operations David DeHoog ddehoog@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 103
Recreation Director Corne Eksteen ceksteen@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 109
City Park Police     504-421-9307
Directors of Coaching Hubie Collins hcollins@louisianafirejrs.com 504-722-6710
  Julio Paiz jpaiz@louisianafirejrs.com 504-621-4557
Marketing David DeHoog ddehoog@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 103
Metairie/Kenner Recreation Director Eric Gresse 

egresse@louisianafirejrs.com

 
Registration Suzie Manning smanning@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 100
  Martha Valdin mvaldin@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 101
Field Scheduling Al Silvas asilvas@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 102
Fundraising David DeHoog ddehoog@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 103
Lafreniere Park     504-838-4389
Lafreniere Park Director of Coaching Julio Paiz jpaiz@louisianafirejrs.com 504-621-4557
Lafreniere Park Security     504-349-5395
Recreational Director Corne Eksteen ceksteen@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 109
Tournament Director Margaret Pilet    
Tournament Scheduler Al Silvas asilvas@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 102
Youth Development Program Corne Eksteen ceksteen@louisianafirejrs.com 504-465-8224 ext. 109